Senator Assignments for		
Academic Year 2024-2025 Sciences and Health Sciences		
Biology	Vacant	
Chemistry and Geology	Carrie Poe (2019)	
Emergency Medical Services / Vocational Nursing	Mike Smith (2023)	
(Longview)		
Kinesiology / Athletic Training / Physical Therapist	Kristi Kleinig	
Assistant / Radiologic Science / Substance Abuse		
Nursing / Associate Degree	Vacant	
Business and Information		
Techno	logy	
Accounting / Business / Legal Assisting	John Whitehead	
AEL / Administrative Office Professional/	Traci Thompson (spring 2024)	
Cosmetology / Culinary Arts (Longview)		
Computer and Information Technology	Mark Stephens (2023)	

Public Services and Industrial Technologies		
Automotive Technology/CDL / Lineman/Occupational Safety and Health Technology/Manufacturing	Kenya Ray	
Corrosion Technology / Drafting / Instrument and Electrical Technology / Process Technology /Welding Technology	Kenya Ray	
Diesel Technology / HVAC and Refrigeration /Industrial Maintenance (Longview)	Vacant	
Criminal Justice / Fire Academy / Police Academy	Justin Willoughby (2023)	
Arts and Mathematical Sciences		
Communications and Theatre, Visual Arts, Graphic Design	Kim Ellgass	
Language Development	Vacant	
Language Development	Stephanie Laszik (Spring 2024)	
Humanities/Education/(History/Gov't/Geo graphy)	Kate Yglesias (2024)	
Humanities/Education/(History/Gov't/Geo graphy)	John Raulston (2024)	
Humanities/Education/(Psych/Soc/Phil)	Darrell Smith (2024)	

Mathematics, Physics and Engineering	Susan Yellot	
Mathematics, Physics and Engineering	Kayla Cook	
Music and Dance	Peter Cunningham (spring 2024)	
Adjunct Faculty	Renẻ Wiley (2023)	
Adjunct Faculty	Kevin Bessey (2023)	
Dual Credit	Jackie McDonald (Spring 2024)	
Dual Credit	Cole Kruger (Spring 2024)	
Adult Educ	Charmyn Tumey	
Executive Committee		
Current President	Nicholas Simpson	
President Elect	Luke Gless	
Past President	Cori Holden-Williams	
Secretary/Record Keeper	Kate Yglesias	
At-Large Members at Faculty		
Senate President Discretion		
(Non Voting Members)		